Quality Assurance Inspection Program Licensees

*Program: No letter = Wood Truss, S = Steel Truss, WP = Wall Panel
Displaying 1 - 257 of 257.

COMPANY *TPI # CITY STATE PHONE URL
84 Components 1047, WP-009 Stephenson VA 540-535-2186 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber WP-007 Brookfield OH 330-448-6884 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber 1053 Dunn NC 910-892-8400 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber 1101 Franklin IN 317-346-4274 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber 693 Kings Mountain NC 704-937-3712 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber 682 La Vergne TN 615-287-0184 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber 385 Mount Airy MD 301-829-2878 www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber 831 Oxford GA 770-787-8715 www.84lumber.com
A-1 Roof Trusses 1100 Fort Pierce FL 772-409-1010 www.a1truss.com
Alaska Builders Supply 1043 Wasilla AK 907-357-2557 www.alaskabuilderssupply.com
ALH Building Systems 891 Markle IN 260-758-2141 www.alh-building.com
Allensville Planing Mill Inc. 034 Allensville PA 717-483-6386 www.apm-inc.net
Allied Truss 1012 Jacksonville TX 903-586-1982 www.alliedtruss.com
Alpine Lumber Co. 558 Commerce City CO 303-288-3008 www.alpinelumber.com
Alpine Lumber Co. 1015 Farmington NM 505-327-9891 www.alpinelumber.com
Alpine Lumber Co. / Truss West 739 Montrose CO 970-249-0801 www.alpinelumber.com
AmeriCan Structures 774 Thetford Mines QC 418-423-3377 www.americanstructure.ca
American Truss LLC 1068 Houston TX 281-442-4584
Annandale Millwork and Allied Systems 621 Winchester VA 540-665-9600 www.amcasc.com
Apex Truss 978 Warsaw VA 804-313-2295 www.apextruss.com
Ardmore Construction 836 Ardmore OK 580-223-2322 www.alltruss.com
Aroostook Trusses Inc. 936 Presque Isle ME 207-768-5817 www.aroostooktrusses.com
Associated Truss & Lumber Company 474 Sunnyvale TX 972-226-1973 www.associatedtruss.com
Atlas Components, Inc. 464 Cherry Valley IL 815-332-4904
B&B Components LLC 027 Woodbine MD 410-795-5858
Bear Creek Truss, Inc. 583 Tuscola IL 217-543-3329
Beau-Trusses LLC 156 Boscawen NH 603-796-6200 www.beautrusses.com
Bellevue Builders Supply 294 Schenectady NY 518-355-7190 www.bellevuebuilders.biz
Berry Truss & Component Shop, Inc. 1099 Chilhowie VA 276-646-5333 www.berryhomecenter.com
Better Living Components, Inc. 424 Charlottesville VA 434-978-1666 www.betterlivingcomponents.com
Big C Lumber Structural Building Components 1039 Dowagiac MI 269-782-5900 www.bigclumber.com
Black Hills Truss & Components, LLC 1086 Rapid City SD 605-721-1118
Blue Ridge Building Components, Inc. 848 Hendersonville NC 828-685-0474
Boise Structural Solutions 082 Saco ME 207-284-1600 www.bc.com
Borkholder Buildings & Supply, LLP 404 Nappanee IN 574-773-3144 www.borkholder.com
Brunsell Lumber & Millwork 338 Mt Horeb WI 608-437-7183 www.brunsell.com
Buffalo Framing and Truss, LLC 876 Pflugerville TX 512-670-2300 www.buffaloframing.com
Builders Choice Lumber LLC 632 Wasilla AK 907-522-3214 www.builderschoice.us.com
Builders FirstSource 734 Albemarle NC 704-983-6748 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1078 Alma MI 989-875-0793
Builders FirstSource 776 Apex NC 919-363-4956 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 953 Arlington WA 360-925-4155 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 946 Beaverton OR 971-371-5971 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 485 Berlin NJ 856-380-3600 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 926 Buda TX 512-295-2401 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 818, WP-004 Carrollton TX 972-245-8531 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 457 Chugiak AK 907-261-9299 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 687 Cowpens SC 864-463-1631 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 753 De Pere WI 920-347-3900 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 923 Delaware OH 740-549-0465 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1055 Groveland FL 352-429-0395 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1000 Hagerstown MD 240-500-1300 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 838 Kenai AK 907-335-1657 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 480 Lady Lake FL 352-259-1768 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 715 Lebanon TN 615-453-5332 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 905 Loris SC 843-756-6400 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 918 Mercedes TX 956-755-0303 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 915 Milton FL 850-626-9620 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 772 Mooresville IN 317-834-5380 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 492 New Hampton IA 641-394-5718 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 471 Norcross GA 770-813-2200 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 560 North East MD 410-287-7797 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1041 Oak Grove MN 612-656-1620 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 686 Piney Flats TN 423-538-8102 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 788 Pooler GA 912-330-9991 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1064 Spanaway WA 253-846-3005 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 497 Spokane Valley WA 509-924-2420 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 684 Sumter SC 803-778-1921 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 515 Valley Center KS 316-755-3114 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1118 Villa Rica GA 770-813-2200 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 449 Wadena MN 218-631-2607 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 892 West Point VA 804-843-3203 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 423 West Richland WA 509-627-0288 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 222 Winchester VA 540-665-0078 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource 1106 Woodland WA 360-841-5900
Builders FirstSource-Bowling Green, KY 1062 Bowling Green KY 270-938-6535 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource-Charlotte 669 Harrisburg NC 704-455-6444 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource-Culpeper Truss 516 Elkwood VA 540-727-8801 www.bldr.com
Builders FirstSource-MTCHSDMF 005 Mitchell SD 605-996-6523 www.bldr.com
Builders Supply Co., Inc. 809 Omaha NE 402-331-4500 www.builderssupplyco.com
Builders Warehouse Manufacturing 935 Aurora CO 303-288-4214 www.builderscorp.com
BuilderUp 330 Owings MD 410-257-3400 www.builderup.com
California TrusFrame 1074 Hughson CA 209-883-8000 www.caltrusframe.com
California TrusFrame 1073 Perris CA 951-657-7491 www.caltrusframe.com
California TrusFrame 377 Sanger CA 559-876-3630 www.caltrusframe.com
Capital Structures, Inc. 844 Fort Smith AR 479-783-8666 www.capstructures.com
Cascade Mfg Co 440, S-001, WP-010 Cascade IA 563-852-3231 www.cascade-mfg-co.com
Cascade Mfg Co S-028 Tyler TX 563-852-3231 www.cascade-mfg-co.com
Cascade Mfg Co -- Pleasantville 850 Pleasantville IA 515-848-3980 www.cascade-mfg-co.com
Central Kentucky Truss, LLC 992 Nicholasville KY 859-887-2053
Champion Truss Inc. 1119 Albuquerque NM 505-873-8787 www.championtruss.com
Chesapeake Building Components 085 Easton MD 410-822-6406 www.chesapeaketrusses.com
Christensen Lumber Co. 898 Fremont NE 402-721-3212 www.christensenlumber.com
Clearspan Components, Inc. 1069 Meridian MS 601-483-3941 www.clearspaninc.com
Cleary Building Corporation 663 Grand Island NE 308-381-1028 www.clearybuilding.com
Cleary Building Corporation 676 Hazelton ID 208-829-5564 www.clearybuilding.com
Cleary Building Corporation 931 Verona WI 608-845-9700 www.clearybuilding.com
Component Manufacturing Company 362 Sioux Falls SD 605-339-3647 www.compmfg.com
Concord Truss Company 1036 Woodbury Heights NJ 856-845-3848 www.concordtruss.com
Contract Building Components 1024 Marysville OH 937-644-0739 starktruss.com
Cortland Components 949 Cortland IL 815-754-1000 www.alexlbr.com
CSI Components WP-013 Mancelona MI 231-916-0440 http://www.csibuilding.com
Diamond Truss, Inc. 1122 Marysville CA 530-743-7494 www.diamondtrussinc.com/
Discount Lumber & Truss 948 Spokane WA 509-467-6635 www.discountlumber.comcastbiz.net
DJ Trusses Unlimited Inc 1059 Lakeland FL 863-687-4796 www.djtrussesunlimited.com
E.M. Trusses 1081 Port Clements BC 250-557-8572
Elko Truss 913 Elko NV 775-738-4990
En-Fab Corporation 995 Broken Arrow OK 918-251-9647
Energy Panel Structures 986 Clyde NY 315-923-7775 www.epsbuildings.com
Energy Panel Structures 866 Graettinger IA 712-859-3219 www.epsbuildings.com
Energy Panel Structures 962 Perryville MO 573-547-8187 www.epsbuildings.com
Engineered Building Design, L.C. 565 Washington IA 319-653-6235 www.ebdtruss.com
Evergreen Truss & Supply 270 Deer Park WA 509-276-5088 www.e-truss.net
Fairbanks Truss Company 502 Fairbanks AK 907-479-4346 www.fairbankstruss.com
FBi Buildings, Inc. 489 Remington IN 219-261-2157 www.fbibuildings.com
Five Starr Truss Company 1067 Waskom TX 903-687-3006
Fullerton Building Systems- Manufactoring Plant 578 Worthington MN 507-376-3128 www.fullertonbuildingsystems.com
G2 National-MFG AZ 1082 Tempe AZ 602-362-5521 g2national.com
Gator Joist LLC 1075 Pottsville AR 479-967-1912 www.gatorjoist.com
Gecko Steel Truss, LLC S-018 Yuma AZ 928-726-8748 www.geckosteeltruss.net
Gold Standard Truss, LLC 906 DeMotte IN 219-987-2781 www.goldstandardtruss.com
Gordon Components 1054 Findlay OH 567-525-4286 www.gordonlumber.com
Heartland Truss, Inc. 625 Plattsburg MO 816-930-3177 www.heartlandtruss.com
Heartland Wood Products, Inc. 575 Sikeston MO 573-471-0971 www.hwpi.biz
Higgins & Sons Roof Truss Co. 413 Tecumseh OK 405-997-5455 www.higginsandsons.com
Hines Components 1017 Kirkland IL 815-522-6000 www.hinessupply.com
Holmes Lumber Building Components 1057 Sunbury OH 740-936-5077 www.carterlumber.com
Holt Lumber, Inc. 981 Fresno CA 559-233-3291 www.holtlumber.com
Holt Lumber, Inc. WP-014 Fresno CA 559-233-3291 www.holtlumber.com
Homestead Building Systems, Inc. 1004 Orange VA 703-331-5600 www.homesteadbuildingsystems.com
Howland Truss 1052 Live Oak FL 386-362-1235 www.wbhowland.com
HTI (House Technology Industry) 1065 Cavite CAV www.hrd-s.com
Integra Steel Truss, Inc. S-027, WP-011 Denver CO 720-469-8630 www.integrasteeltruss.com
Integra Truss, Inc. 1030, S-024 Banning CA 951-922-8430 www.integrasteeltruss.com
Jack Walters & Sons Corp 213 Fairfield IL 618-842-2642 www.waltersbuildings.com
Jarrettsville Truss Company 887 Jarrettsville MD 410-557-7668 www.jtruss.com
JMW Truss & Components 456 Yuma AZ 928-726-6811 www.jmwtruss.com
K-I Truss & Building Components 804 Shelbyville KY 502-637-1401 www.ki-lumber.com
K-Wood Truss Rafters, Inc. 1110 Grantsburg WI 715-689-2503 www.kwoodtruss.com
KAC Partners, LLC d/b/a KA Components 790 Otterbein IN 765-583-3460 www.kacomponents.com
KC Truss & Panel, Inc. 1050 Urich MO 660-679-3137 www.midwestlumber.com
Kentucky-Indiana Lumber/ Truss Plant 824 Lexington KY 859-268-0953 www.ki-lumber.com
Keystone Truss & Manufacturing 815 Beech Creek PA 570-962-2129 www.ybconline.com
Kylmala Truss 792 Saginaw MN 218-729-5719 www.kylmalatruss.com
Lakes Building Components 960 Lino Lakes MN 763-230-7929 www.lakesbci.com/
Lamp Metal Trusses, Inc. S-030 Lula GA 770-539-9366 www.lampmetaltrusses.com
LaValley Building Supply, Inc. 527 Newport NH 603-863-1050 www.lavalleys.com
Lloyd Truss Systems 1116 Mankato MN 507-387-4250 www.lloydtruss.com
Longhorn Truss LLC 998 Lott TX 254-584-2469 www.longhorntruss.com
Loredo Truss Company, Inc. 529 Austin TX 512-926-9518 www.loredotruss.com
Lumber Specialties-US LBM LLC 426 Dyersville IA 563-875-2858 www.lbrspec.com
Lumber Specialties-US LBM LLC 587 Story City IA 515-733-4311 www.lbrspec.com
Lumbercraft 842 Canal Winchester OH 614-833-6655 straitandlamp.com/our-companies/lumbercraft/
Mainely Trusses, Inc. 631 Fairfield ME 207-453-4911 www.mainelytrusses.com
Manion Truss and Components Inc. 795 Superior WI 715-395-7890 www.manionswholesale.com
Mayfield Truss LLC 1027 Willow Lake SD 605-625-3314 www.mayfieldtruss.com
Mid America Truss 402 Jefferson City MO 573-395-3400 www.midamtruss.com
Mid States Truss Co. 478 Fargo ND 701-237-3279 www.cjlumber.com/mid-states-truss
Midland Truss, Inc 1046 Wagener SC 877-564-5757 www.midlandtruss.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 985 Iron Ridge WI 920-644-6240 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 1077 Livonia MI 715-876-5555 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 1032 Marshalltown IA 641-844-5372 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 1023 McKenzie ND 701-673-2718 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 911 Pioneer OH 419-485-6908 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 747 Plano IL 630-552-2401 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 1049 Sullivan MO 573-468-1774 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 975 Terre Haute IN 812-466-1234 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Distributors 970 Valley NE 402-359-8002 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Midwest Manufacturing/Truss Plant 105 Eau Claire WI 715-876-3253 www.midwestmanufacturing.com
Millard Lumber Inc. 430 Waverly NE 402-786-3030 www.millardlumber.com
Morton Buildings, Inc. 683 Hanceville AL 256-352-0406 www.mortonbuildings.com
Morton Buildings, Inc. 059 Winfield KS 620-221-3265 www.mortonbuildings.com
Nelson Truss, Inc. 746 Edgerton WI 608-884-6141 www.nylumber.com
Nisbet Brower Components 1107, WP-015 Cincinnati OH 513-563-1111 www.nisbetbrower.com
Noltex Truss 982 Houston TX 713-926-7715 www.noltextruss.com
North Georgia Truss Systems, LLC 933 Cartersville GA 770-387-4227 www.ngtruss.com
Northland Truss Systems, Inc. 435 Abercrombie ND 701-553-9160 www.northlandtruss.com
Now Structures, Inc. 255 Nevada MO 417-667-3022 www.trussnow.com/index.htm
NVR Building Products Company 370 Enon Valley PA 724-336-4227 www.nvrinc.com
NVR Building Products Company 1080 Prince George VA 804-631-0240 www.nvrinc.com
Pacific Truss & Supply 1120 Porterville CA 559-784-8511
Park Place Truss 1088 Sebring FL 863-382-0126
PDJ Components, Inc. 248 Chester NY 845-469-9191 www.pdjtruss.com
Plum Building Systems, LLC 511 Osceola IA 641-342-6661 www.plumbuildingsystemsinc.com
Premier Building Supply 1006 Spring Hill KS 913-686-1812 premierbuildingsupply.com
Premium Building Components, Inc. 856 Ballston Spa NY 518-885-0194 www.pbcwalls.com
Progressive Systems Inc. S-025 Zeeland MI 616-748-1384 www.progressivesystem.com
Quadd Building Systems LLC 988 Remington VA 540-439-2148 www.quaddbs.com
Quality Truss Company 520 Smithville MO 816-532-3000 www.qualitytrusscompany.com
Rehkemper & Son 398 Brookline MO 417-873-9024 www.rehkempers.com
Reliable Truss & Components, Inc. 1104 Branford CT 475-338-1104 www.reliabletruss.com
Reliable Truss & Components, Inc. 311 New Bedford MA 508-998-7877 www.reliabletruss.com
Republic Trusswerks LLC 483 Harrisonburg VA 540-434-9497 www.republictrusswerks.com
Richco Structures 298 Sheboygan WI 920-565-3986 www.richcostr.com
Rigidply Rafters, Inc. 415 Oakland MD 301-334-3977 www.rigidply.com
Rigidply Rafters, Inc. 202 Richland PA 717-866-6581 www.rigidply.com
Route 66 Truss 1085 Niangua MO 417-473-6854 www.route66truss.com
Sam Yoder & Son LLC 094 Greenwood DE 302-398-4711 www.samyoder.com
Sam Yoder & Son LLC 881 Greenwood DE 302-349-4711 www.samyoder.com
Scherer Bros Truss Division 1109 Albertville MN 763-497-3324 www.schererbros.com
Shelly USLBM 500 Telford PA 215-723-5108 www.shellyssupply.com
Shelter Systems 040 Westminster MD 410-876-3900 www.sheltersystems.com
Southern Components, Inc. 1070, S-031 Shreveport LA 318-687-3330 www.socomp.com
Spelts-Schultz Truss 126 Grand Island NE 308-382-2953 builderscorp.com/spelts-schultz-truss
St. Joseph Truss Company, Inc. 212 Wathena KS 785-989-4496 www.trussme.com
Standard Building Systems 630 Grand Rapids MI 616-784-9963 www.standardcompanies.com
Star Lumber & Supply Company, Inc. 240 Wichita KS 316-942-8361
Stark Truss Baltimore LLC 414 Baltimore MD 443-524-1613 starktruss.com
Stark Truss Company, Inc. 657 Canton OH 330-478-2181 starktruss.com
Stark Truss Company, Inc. 656 Edgerton OH 419-298-3777 starktruss.com
Stark Truss Company, Inc. 670 Franklin KY 270-598-5003 starktruss.com
Stark Truss Company, Inc. 797 Summerville SC 843-875-0550 starktruss.com
Stark Truss Company, Inc. 660 Wash Court House OH 740-335-4156 starktruss.com
Steelway International S-013 Terrell TX 972-563-2000 www.steelwayintl.com
Stockade Bldgs., Inc. 334 Oran MO 573-262-3592 www.stockadebuildingsinc.com
Structural Building Components Inc 979 Albemarle NC 704-983-1144 sbctruss.com
Structural Wood Corporation 920 Waddington NY 315-388-4442 structuralwoodcorp.com
Structural Wood Systems 271 Ridgecrest CA 760-375-2772
Structures RBR Inc 930 Saints-Anges QC 418-253-5454 www.grouprbr.com
Superior Truss & Panel, Inc. S-021, WP-008 Gary IN 219-938-8300 www.superior-truss.com
Timberfield Roof Truss 903 London ON 519-659-2711 www.timberfieldrooftruss.com
Timplex Corporation S-012 Sussex NJ 973-875-5500 www.timplex.com
Titan Truss 738 Cody WY 307-587-2187 www.bloedornlumber.com
Titan Truss 996 Evansville WY 307-587-2187 www.bloedornlumber.com
Trigon Steel Components Inc. S-032 Holland MI 616-834-0506 www.trigonsteel.com/
Truss Components of Atlanta 1011 Conyers GA 770-760-8444 www.trussatlanta.com
Truss Craft - Montana 662 Billings MT 406-256-0740 www.meadlumber.com
Truss Craft - Nebraska 994 Grand Island NE 308-384-4331 www.trusscraft.com
Truss Craft - Wyoming 617 Cheyenne WY 307-635-1635 www.trusscraft.com
Truss Engineering Corporation 455 Indian Orchard MA 413-543-1298 www.trussec.com
Truss Plant, LLC 1123 Salt Lake City UT 801-972-0090 www.trussplant.net
Truss Specialists, Inc. 203 La Crescent MN 507-895-8400 www.trussspecialists.com
Truss Tech, Inc. 777 Mifflintown PA 717-436-9778 www.trusstech.ws
Trussworthy Components, Inc. 938 Pine River MN 218-587-8787 www.trussworthycomponents.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 861 Bakersfield CA 661-393-8834 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 652 Colorado Springs CO 716-635-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 615 Houston TX 303-753-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 732 Milpitas CA 408-935-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 661 Omaha NE 800-957-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 535 Ontario CA 909-988-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 754 Overland Park KS 913-894-2368 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 591 Portland OR 503-288-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 819 Reno NV 775-857-1669 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 733 Stockton CA 209-462-8833 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 858 Tampa FL 813-657-6091 www.tuffshed.com
Tuff Shed, Inc. 696 Tukwila WA 425-251-8833 www.tuffshed.com
UFP Berlin, LLC 812 Berlin NJ 856-767-0043 www.ufpi.com
Universal Component Corporation 642 New Haven CT 203-481-8787 www.UCCTruss.com
Vivco Components, LLC 540 Maysville MO 816-449-2161 www.vivcocomponents.com
Wardcraft Homes 961 Minden NE 308-832-1100 www.wardcraft.com
Wheeler Lumber L.L.C. 547 Waverly KS 785-733-2848 www.wheeler-con.com
Wick Buildings Inc. 307 Mazomanie WI 608-795-2294 www.wickbuildings.com
Windsor Building Systems WP-016, 1115 Madison WI 608-241-2185 windsorbuilds.com
Wisconsin Building Supply 384 Green Bay WI 920-496-5094 www.wibuildingsupply.com
Wisconsin Truss, Inc. 104 Cornell WI 715-239-6465 www.wisconsintruss.com
Woodhaven Lumber 679 Lakewood NJ 732-901-0030 www.woodhavenlumber.com
York PB Truss, Inc. 581 York PA 717-779-0327 www.yorkpbtruss.com